Aam Aadmi Party appoints 6 new Zone in-charges in Punjab

Chandigarh, September 7 : The Convener of Aam Aadmi Party Punjab, Gurpreet Singh Ghuggi on Wednesday appointed 6 new Zone in-charges in Punjab.

G.S. Shampura (Gurdaspur), Jasiwinder Singh Jahangir (Amritsar), Sukhdeep Singh Apra (Jalandhar), Darshan Singh Dhaliwal (Shri Anandpur Sahib), Deepak Bansal (Bathinda) and Jagdeep Singh Sandhu Fattanwala (Ferozpur) are among the new appointed office bearers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *